4.82/5
Adebola Dele-Michael, MD -  - Dermatologist

Adebola Dele-Michael, MD

Dermatologist located in Midtown West, New York, NY

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Adebola Dele-Michael always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adebola Dele-Michael below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Medgely S.
Submitted 04/17/18
I waited 45 minutes for an appointment that took less than 10 minutes once the PA arrived. If you are going to send 15 reminders and charge 150 for a cancellation fee than the service within should match. That said, I’m going to give it a shot as i was recommended by a friend.
Dee P.
Submitted 03/14/18
She's the best...
Sierra S.
Submitted 10/20/17
Great experience. I had a well informed visit and I look forward to seeing results
Jeanique J.
Submitted 04/07/17
My questions were answered. Everything that was going to be done in my plan of care was explained. Smiling faces all around!!!!
Abike M.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Dele-Michael is friendly and knowledgeable. She will explain and walk through with you your questions and/or concerns before administering a procedure. She has been a great assistance to my dermalogical issues by helping restoring parts of my hairline :-). I have recommended her to friends and colleagues who speak highly of her and expertise in addressing their dermalogical issues. You want your hair & skin looking great then go see Dr. Dele-Michael!
Ruth E.
Submitted 11/09/16
My experience was great. She listened to my concerns and addressed every concern. I feel comfortable with her assessments and I can't wait for the great outcome. Thanks Doc.
Francesca M.
Submitted 03/30/16
Dr. Dele Michael and her staff are wonderful. They take their time to explain the variety of treatments they offer and the benefits of each. It is the one doctor's appointment I actually like going to! Ashley and Michael are also are exceptional! I highly suggest visiting their office!
Evelyn N.
Submitted 01/18/16
The office was very clean,the personnel very friendly and professional. I will go back and refer anyone with Dermatology issues.
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/19/15
she is so great first time I met her she is helping me out.
Carla G.
Submitted 10/20/15
Great experience!
Charlotte B.
Submitted 09/01/15
I had a great experience for my first visit. Dr. Dele-Michael made me feel comfortable, she took her time to explain things to me. I like that quality in a doctor. I was very pleased with how she made me feel. My best frieend from Elementary School went with me to my appointment. She ask me how did it go? I told her and she went straight to the resceptionist desk to inquire whether or if they accept her insurance. So now she is making an appointment.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all major insurance plans. Fianancing is available. If you have any questions, please contact our office. We are happy to assist!

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
HIP
Medicare
Oscar
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
UPMC Health Plan
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Location
Adebola Dele-Michael, MD
116 Central Park South, Suite 7
Midtown West

New York, NY 10019
Phone: 646-679-1159
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-679-1159